Ramblings

March 8, 2008

Performancing now Scribfire

Filed under: Uncategorized — michaelangela @ 9:48 am

So I am getting back into blogging. It’s been a while. A long while. Partially because it’s been a major learning session for say… oh… the last year. 🙂 But my notes and bits and pieces really can only be best tracked on the web. But I had a problem. I used to use Performancing for blogging, and then Zoundry. There was always the “Blog This Page” feature. Working with Zoundry’s new Raven I missed that ability. Of course I forgot I had a toolbar already in Firefox that I disabled. Maybe it’ll work. Anyway, I reinstalled ScribeFire and all my previous settings were here so, there will be more posts a comin’ as there is definitely a lof learnin’.

ScribeFire :: Firefox Add-ons

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

