Ramblings

April 23, 2008

Potential facebook app success story

Filed under: business development, facebook, monetize — michaelangela @ 5:05 am

I think whereivebeen is far, far over 250,000 users. It’s successful. The problem is getting it to at least pay for itself. I haven’t seen an update past what is here though. I know some ads were put in and they aren’t obnoxious or anything so as a user I am fine with them. But does the ad revenue cover it? Just wondering… all the best to Craig though! It’s a great story any way you slice it.

Facebook | I have 250,000 users, what now?

Well my application has become incredibly popular, and I’m very excited about it, don’t get me wrong!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

