Ramblings

September 1, 2009

OS X list of os x shortcuts

Filed under: cool, osx, tip — michaelangela @ 10:45 pm

Many I knew, some I didn’t. But the author is right that it helps. The Tips & Tricks page has some nice notes as well.

Dan Rodney’s List of Mac OS X Keyboard Shortcuts & Keystrokes

I like to figure out the fastest way to do things. I hope these shortcuts will help you become the power user that lies within. These keystrokes should work on Mac OS 10.6 Snow Leopard and 10.5 Leopard (many also work on 10.4 Tiger). I add new shortcuts as I find them, so check back! I’m still exploring Snow Leopard and will be updating this page as I discover new goodies.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

